I like to move it, move it


Dear Cricket netizens,

Please change your bookmarks from this free hosting wordpress.com to my self-owned site: http://thecricketcouch.com (Won’t ya? pretty please, with sugar on top?)

Also, I have started a collaborative cricket opinions site “Clear Cricket” where we have 20 odd writers from around the globe chime in with their analysis and thoughts about the happenings in domestic and international cricket of ALL the major cricketing nations. Check it out. Add it to your blog roll, rss feed and all that jazz. (http://clearcricket.wordpress.com). Follow the clear cricket tweets as well @clearcricket

 

 

3 responses to “I like to move it, move it

  1. Sorted …

  2. Since I read this, I can’t get that bloody song out of my head!!

  3. i like it your post thank you very much

Leave a Reply

